No More Patchwork

This Journey is just what each of us needs. As women, we are always doing something, going somewhere, and helping someone do something. This Journey is not just about doing something, but it is about becoming someone. It is about becoming that someone that God has designed us to be. 

 

 Let me tell you this Girlfriend, “it will be so worth it.”

 

What you are about to experience is life-changing. It is a Girlfriend Moment Journey where ladies come together for fellowship, growth and to be challenged to walk in freedom. We desire every Girlfriend Moment to transition into a God Moment where we can be released from the things holding us hostage, places we've developed insecurities, confront bad habits, and be liberated from our fears.

Registration & General Schedule

Registration - $60

Saturday - May 21st 

- Day Conference

- 9:30am CST / 10:30am EST Registration Opens 

- General Session

- Break

-General Session

- 2:00pm CST/3:00pm EST - Close

Sunday - May 22n

- Sunday Service & Fellowship

- 9am / 10am EST

You are invited to join all the Girlfriends at the Host Church(Address Below)

Monday - May 23rd

- Live FB Discussion & Panel

- 5:30pm CST/ 6:30pm EST

-Location: TBD

3

Attractions, Shopping & Restaurants

4

Address

Iglesia Pentecostal Roca Sólida
6855 Jimmy Carter #2550

Norcross, GA 30071
 

NiaFinal_edited.png

Secure Your Spot!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn